Governing body membership

Name	Category of Governor	Appointing body	Start date	End date		
Lisa Taylor	Executive Headteacher					
Kathryn Thompson	Head of School					
David Bavaird	Co-opted	Governing body	14/09/17	13/09/21		
Leanne Nicholson	Co-opted	Governing body	12/02/19	11/02/23		
David Wall	Local Authority	Governing body	13/05/19	12/05/23		
Hannah Nelson	Parent	Elected by parents	10/10/17	09/10/21		
Leanne O'Donnell	Parent	Elected by Parents	03/02/20	02/02/24		
Caroline Walls	Staff	Elected by staff	01/05/18	30/04/22		
Lee Cleminson	Co-opted	Governing body	10/12/19	09/12/23		
Jo Walker-Maxey	Co-opted	Governing body	10/12/19	09/12/23		

Associate member

Name	Term of office	Has voting rights on the following Committee(s)	Start date	End date
Beth Brown	4 years	Finance and General Purposes	16/10/18	16/10/22