Governing body membership 2023-2024

Name	Category of Governor	Appointing body	Start date	End date
David Bavaird	Co-opted	Governing body	14/02/2023	13/02/2027
Lee James Cleminson	Co-opted	Governing body	10/12/2023	09/12/2027
Kathryn Thompson	Headteacher			
Leanne Brooks	Parent	Elected by parents	10/10/2021	09/10/2025
Carla Hemmans	Parent	Elected by parents	12/10/2021	11/10/2025
Chloe-Louise Fawcett Reilly	Parent	Elected by parents	13/02/2024	12/02/2028
Lydia Smith	Co-opted	Governing body	03/10/2023	02/10/2027
Caroline Walls	Staff	Elected by staff	06/05/2022	05/05/2026

Associate member

Name	Term of office	Has voting rights on the following Committee(s)	Start date	End date
Beth Brown	4 years	Finance and General Purposes	13/12/2022	12/12/2026
Rebecca Godfrey	4 years	Curriculum and Standards	13/12/2022	12/12/2026

Governing Body Committees 2023-2024 (All other Governors welcome to attend meetings)

Finance and General Purposes Committee
David Baldwin
Leanne Brookes
Lee Cleminson
Carla Hemmans
Headteacher
Beth Brown
Curriculum and Standards Committee
Leanne Brooks
Carla Hemmans
David Baldwin
Lydia Smith
Caroline Walls
Headteacher
Beth Brown
Plus 1 other member of staff (non-governor)
Performance Management
David Baldwin
Lee Cleminson

Governors with specific responsibilities 2023-2024

Area	Governor	Staff link member
H&S	David Baldwin	Beth Brown
Safeguarding	Lee Cleminson	Kathryn Thompson
		Rebecca Godfrey
SEND	Carla Hemmans	Michele Mohun
Pupil Premium	Lydia Smith	Kathryn Thompson